6 Comments

Saggy Bottoms are only good on George Clooney


This one, for some reason feels like avaries. Birds perhaps?

As those who read here know, I have stared a “journey”. One week into this, and the best thing I can say is my ass is sagging. My jeans are drooping in my ass. Why my ass? not my belly that -could- shrink, no I’m losing in my ass. No I know this is a good thing, and I am glad about all of this, however…Irony is hitting me pretty hard.

 

The upside is I am finding myself having a lot more energy, to the point Adele is on my tv, “on demand” and I am happily writing, but more than that I am noticing I do have more energy, the only absolute shitty side of it is…the metallic taste in my mouth when I eat certain foods. It seems to be random, and not make much sense but if there is a “cream” to it so far that seems to be okay. So cheese, milk, and ranch dressing does seem to make things eatable, beyond that it is difficult to say.

 

I am constantly bloody thirsty, drinking gallons of liquid like I am a camel in the desert, I am struggling to eat 1200 calories a day, so my body doesn’t think I am starving in the desert and make me keep the weight I am trying to lose. The other side of things, I am not having to shave my beard as often as I have been, that is a good side affect. Granted the fact my ovaries feel as though they are punching me when I wake up in the morning leave me wondering what the what the fuck?

 

This week has brought out, I suppose the artistic person in me. I have been obsessed with drawing tree’s, and the like. Yesterday was a canopy of swirls

 

Seen here, and dedicated to Benjamin, you know who you are.

 

This one seems busy, but at the same time almost erotic in its swirls

I find these strangely peaceful

6 comments on “Saggy Bottoms are only good on George Clooney

  1. You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I to find this matter to be actually one thing that I feel I might never understand. It sort of feels too complicated and extremely extensive for me. I’m taking a look ahead for your subsequent put up, I will attempt to get the cling of it!

  2. excellent points altogether, you just received a new reader. What could you suggest about your post that you simply made a few days in the past? Any positive?

    • Oh definitely, I can say that I am amazingly myself in a better place…i can’t say my clothes look fanfuckingtastic but I do feel better
      and AWESOME welcome to the party

  3. Hi, was just going through the google looking for good info and stumbled across your website. I am stunned at the design that you’ve on this site. It shows how you appreciate this subject.

  4. Thank you a bunch for sharing this with all people you actually recognize what you are speaking about! Bookmarked. Please also discuss with my website =). We could have a hyperlink change arrangement between us!

I love comments...and Skittles TASTE THE RAINBOW