1 Comment

Why the fuck do these tree’s have eyes?


So I started reading Scars, by Cheryl Rainfeld, (Available on Amazon and tons of awesome places).

 

She writes about a tree woman

and because of that I have become obsessed with drawing tree’s with eyes.

 

here are a few of them

 

Flame within Tree

Flame Within Tree

 

 

Tree woman

 

Begining of another with a face

Tree With Face

 

I was told this is like the baobab in Africa by a friend

 

 

and in a lighter side, the image is blurry as fuck

 

but

 

Take this bitches, It's a Tudors mug from show time

One comment on “Why the fuck do these tree’s have eyes?

  1. My brother suggested I might like this web site. He was entirely right. This post actually made my day. You cann’t imagine just how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

I love comments...and Skittles TASTE THE RAINBOW

