1 Comment

chill…the fuck out. I just cured cancer.


 

It is randomly crazy as hell what happens in my life. I tend to go from having bizarre fucking conversations at work, (aside, did you realize that eating avocados can stave off prostate cancer? Good to know right?) to randomly being bought lunch by someone. It was amazing btw.

 

So anyway here it goes, Eating lunch with said person goes as follows.

 

Him :Why are you laughing at your salad?

me: So at work, we were talking about how a month ago I had my blood work done, and I had a slightly elevated white blood cell count.

Him: Um…so that makes you smile at salad? (He should have known I was off my fucking rocker then right?)

me: No! So I went home, and was reading Web MD as to what that meant. It went as follows.

 

Cancer

Cancer

Cancer

Cancer

Cancer

Cancer

Leukemia (I know its a type of cancer)

Cancer

Cancer

Cold

Cancer

Cancer

Cancer

Cancer

Cancer

Cancer

Cancer

Cancer

Cancer

Allergies

Cancer

Cancer

Cancer

Cancer

Cancer

Cancer

Cancer

Cancer

Rheumatoid Arthritis.

 

Him :???? Again so -that- made you smile at your salad?

me YES! isn’t it obvious? Avocados stave off prostate cancer!

Him “You are a woman right?”

me “Um so the beard didn’t tell you I was raging hot chick here?”

(alright I didn’t say that but I TOTALLY THOUGHT IT)

me: Um..yeah? So anyway, I was telling Christ at work about this conversation, and he says “Its okay I eat avocados”. To which I replied “Congratulations?” not realizing that he meant so HE wouldn’t get prostate cancer, not me. I am not sure why I have to clarify this?

Him ??!??!?

me “So he then clears it up” “So I won’t get prostate cancer.” Oh

me being the self centered cow that I am, said “Well that doesn’t do me any good, I don’t even HAVE a prostate”. I was glared at. But anyway THAT is why I was smiling at my salad.

 

And I just cured cancer your welcome.

 

 
read to be read at yeahwrite.me

One comment on “chill…the fuck out. I just cured cancer.

  1. … [Trackback]…

    […] Read More Infos here: really-out-there.net/?p=487 […]…

I love comments...and Skittles TASTE THE RAINBOW