1 Comment

0 calorie breakfast.


me :Hello?

him: this is bobby

me Bobby how can i help you today?

him :i had a zero calorie breakfast today

me: Oh?

him: yes, I ate my sister

me (who really wasn’t paying attention) “Oh that’s nice)

him. do you know how long it took me?

me, No sir?

him 10, or 20 minutes

me 20 minutes

him Your right

 

at this point i realize what he is saying I freaked and hung up.

 

Note to self, maybe going to work on sunday is not a good idea

 

One comment on “0 calorie breakfast.

  1. That’s a prank caller! He’s so weird. Why would you work on a Sunday? Everybody rests on the seventh day of the week. You should not stress yourself too much!

I love comments...and Skittles TASTE THE RAINBOW

