1 Comment

Progress.


So it’s Tuesdays. I realize that I said I would do weigh ins on Thursday’s, but today I happened to steal borrow a set of scales from my cousin and I have officially lost 10 lbs.

Take that!!!

Also, Hips 52.5. Waist 39.75 Bust 44

FUCK YEAH

also, I ran two blocks last night. NO it’s not the 3 miles that my cousin Tamara did with her dogs tonight, but it is my little win.

I am so proud!!!

One comment on “Progress.

  1. Look Here…

    Progress. « High House…

I love comments...and Skittles TASTE THE RAINBOW

