3 Comments

True conversation that just happened


Me can I point out, i really wish my body would either stop acting like a woman, or just act like a man full time? instead of part time?
TB: you would take random boners over a period any time?
Me :pretty much yeah at least a random boner has the -chance- of being fun

TB yanno, I’ve heard more than one woman saying that

 

 

Please tell me I am not alone….

3 comments on “True conversation that just happened

  1. I have been reading out many of your stories and i can claim clever stuff. I will make sure to bookmark your blog.

  2. … [Trackback]…

    […] Read More: really-out-there.net/?p=391 […]…

I love comments...and Skittles TASTE THE RAINBOW

