4 Comments

True conversation that just happened.


Him hey Hon
Him i dont mean to upset you
Him you are nice
Me: no i’m not
Him well
Him in your own way
Me okay then
Him like how you nod
Him is sweet
Me thank you?
Him yes

why do I feel confused, and want to scream?

and vaguely I feel insulted and proud

apparently, I nod sweetly.

I’m scared

4 comments on “True conversation that just happened.

  1. HAHA!! Surely he meant that all good, huh?!?

    I know. I’ve had those conversations where I walk away saying, “What the hell? Did he just say what I think he said?!?”

    You ain’t alone by a long shot.

  2. Just for fun next time give him your evil nod and see if he notices…

I love comments...and Skittles TASTE THE RAINBOW

