3 Comments

Hunted by @cherylrainfield


I wasn’t too sure about doing something like a Blog Tour about a book and an author I didn’t know anything about. However a twitter friend, and then another mentioned this book, so I thought I would give it a go, and at least read the book.

Seriously, the first paragraph had me hooked.

This is from someone who is generally not that easy to impress with books, especially new authors. I tend to be a creature of habit, and therefore don’t read new things. My bad, I know.

So when in the first paragraph I was literally aching to read more, and learn more and figure out what the heck a Para is? (I still don’t know!)

I am amazed seriously, by this book.

The writing is gripping, it has the feel that it’s vaguely young adult, vaguely science fiction, but over all something I have *GOT* to finish.

Thank you Cheryl for the chance!

if you might wish to read this book yourself *and no seriously you do*

you can buy it here from amazon

3 comments on “Hunted by @cherylrainfield

  1. Oh, wow…now you have me curious about it. It’s rare I get hooked that quick on a book, but when I do I can’t put it down till it’s done.

    And it’s been a while since one has grabbed me like that.

  2. Lomgdude, thank you SO much for posting about HUNTED! I’m delighted that the preview grabbed you and made you want to read it! (beaming)

    Carrie, I hope you’ll check it out. You can read the first six pages here:
    http://www.cherylrainfield.com/Hunted_1st-6-pages.html

I love comments...and Skittles TASTE THE RAINBOW

