Leave a comment

i am excited


For the first time in a very long time

I feel excited, as if things could change as if it’s going to be okay.

i am being evicted from my home.

 

no really i am.

 

but i think this is a good thing. I will be moving in with my cousins for two weeks and then from there. we will see.

but they will be moving out as well in this time,

things are looking up. really looking up.

 

i think this is all very good

 

I stand though in solidarity with the 99%.

i am the 99%

 

it’s sad that we can look at things like loosing our house,

 

as a positive thing, isn’t it?

I love comments...and Skittles TASTE THE RAINBOW

