Leave a comment

cape


So in the spirit of cross dressing, and *REALLY* wanting to win Master Lorenzos prize

I found this….and decided with some of my burgandy velvet that i will be making it

http://collections.vam.ac.uk/item/O115766/cloak/

I plan on taking some liberties…IE doing the embroidery on the machine, and what have you.

and well it all being done on the machine, but I’m not entering it in the kingdom a&s side…

just wanting to make it. Now a doublet for myself, and some of those slashed pants

Oh hail yes i am making it for myself, and as much as possible by hand.

weee

I love comments...and Skittles TASTE THE RAINBOW

