Leave a comment

Green is the theme


This month the theme for nablopommo or what ever it is, is “GREEN”

as it turns out, tonight I am starting, a hand sewn green and gold turkish coat.

slit up the back, so i can wear it on horse back if i decide too.

I think, I may make myself a pair of matching slippers to go with it. IT means i will have to buy about a half a yard more of somewhat a matching fabric and make myself some slippers to wear with this. after all…accessorizing is the thing right?

probably a matching hat also, just because i can.

Yes….

Yes I think that will be the plan.

Huzzah.

won’t that be wonderful?

I think so.

granted..

is any one out there?

I love comments...and Skittles TASTE THE RAINBOW

