Leave a comment

Todays project.


Routines. I’m working on making them a bigger part of my life.

Eating breakfast for example. That’s important I need to make that a part of my life.

i feel better when i do

Today though, I am going to make.

Curtains.

Out of this lovely yellow fabric that’s bright, that’s cheerful that’s lovely and delicious

it *was* supposed to be part of SCA Garb, but no, I decided against it.

I have some lovely fabric I plan on for a Chinese, but I’m not really sure.

I’m in the middle of a “Change”

i want to change my persona, i’m tired of Tunics,

and want something different.

*sighs*

Idea’s…i need ideas

I love comments...and Skittles TASTE THE RAINBOW

