Leave a comment

gah


So, at work i almost blatantly got accused of taking $100 out of the till.
If i was going to do it, i would figure i would take a hell of a lot more than that.

Sheesh.

i could have “Lost” the damned deposit.
for example.

Next..

I am scared it seems as if that nothing i do will really matter. Rachels reading is still not improving that much.
I don’t know what else to do.
it’s scary.

Richard will take her from me, and make sure i never have anything to do with her ever again.

i’m tired of being hated.

i’m tired of so much

I’m tired of having t face the world alone
with no one to have my back

my front

to be my shield

god

i don’t know what to do

I love comments...and Skittles TASTE THE RAINBOW

