Leave a comment

it’s been a year


It’s been a year almost since i’ve updated this blog,
the last being shortly after I became Balthazars student.

Getting to go to crown tourney was really cool…that did rock.
I wish i could have gone to the more recent one…

I’ve been thinking lately about goals more than anything.
and really my goals are….getting rather simplified.

and they go both mundane and sca.

to not….be so hurt.

i get hurt…over stupid things…and that needs to stop before I can grow.

I’ve noticed lately my pride is getting in the way of an awful lot.
I’m trying…rather hard..
to practice humility.

Emeline

I love comments...and Skittles TASTE THE RAINBOW

